Kontakt

Kontakt

Salon

Krzysztof Gojny
NIEOBECNY
Starszy doradca ds. sprzedaży samochodów

Krzysztof Gojny

Telefon: 61 814 20 19
601 96 44 61

Email: krzysztof.gojny@kocar.subaru.pl

Justyna Maciejewska
OBECNY
Kierownik salonu

Justyna Maciejewska

Telefon: 61 814 20 19
601 96 44 61

Email: justyna.maciejewska@kocar.subaru.pl

Serwis

Jerzy Roszkiewicz
OBECNY
Kierownik serwisu

Jerzy Roszkiewicz

Telefon: 61 814 20 19

Email: jerzy.roszkiewicz@kocar.subaru.pl

Administracja

Włodzimierz Kociałkowski
OBECNY
C.E.O.

Włodzimierz Kociałkowski

Telefon: 61 814 20 19
601 70 74 94

Email: wlodzimierz.kocialkowski@kocar.subaru.pl

Jak do nas dotrzeć?

Kocar Wł.M.P. Kociałkowscy Sp. j.

60-451 Poznań

Dąbrowskiego 529A

Sprawdź mapę dojazdu

Kocar Wł.M.P. Kociałkowscy Sp. j.

60-451 Poznań

Dąbrowskiego 529A

Salon

Telefon: 61 8 14 20 19

Email:salon@kocar.subaru.pl

pon - pt: 09:00 - 17:00

sobota: 10:00 - 14:00

Serwis

Telefon: 61 814 20 19

  601 71 76 42

Email:serwis@kocar.subaru.pl

pon - pt: 08:00 - 17:00

Dział części

Telefon: 61 814 20 19

Email:serwis@kocar.subaru.pl

pon - pt: 08:00 - 17:00

sobota: 10:00 - 14:00

Serwis

Jerzy Roszkiewicz
OBECNY
Kierownik serwisu

Jerzy Roszkiewicz

Telefon: 61 814 20 19

Email: jerzy.roszkiewicz@kocar.subaru.pl

Daniel Wnukiewicz
OBECNY
Doradca serwisowy

Daniel Wnukiewicz

Telefon: 61 814 20 19
601 71 76 42

Email: daniel.wnukiewicz@kocar.subaru.pl

Przemysław Buchert
OBECNY
Starszy doradca serwisowy

Przemysław Buchert

Telefon: 61 814 20 19
601 71 76 42

Email: przemyslaw.buchert@kocar.subaru.pl

Jak do nas dotrzeć?

Kocar Wł.M.P. Kociałkowscy Sp. j.

60-451 Poznań

Dąbrowskiego 531A

Sprawdź mapę dojazdu

Kocar Wł.M.P. Kociałkowscy Sp. j.

60-451 Poznań

Dąbrowskiego 531A

Serwis

Telefon: 61 814 20 19

  601 71 76 42

Email:serwis@kocar.subaru.pl

pon - pt: 08:00 - 17:00

Dział części

Telefon: 61 814 20 19

  601717642

Email:serwis@kocar.subaru.pl

pon - pt: 08:00 - 17:00

sobota: 10:00 - 14:00

Księgowość

Telefon: 618142019

  510782098

Email:salon@kocar.subaru.pl